Beethoven, Ludwig van: Die Wut über den verlorenen Groschen

Product no.: a0002-08
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Virtuoso piano music played by the the then 14-year young German Pianist Shin-Heae Kang of Korean descent.

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Alla Ingharese quasi un Capriccio "Die Wut über den verlorenen Groschen" G major op. 129
("Rage over a lost Penny")

Browse this category: Single music titles - download