Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Mohr, Wilhelm: Saludos a  Robert Schumann op. 9c para cuerdas (versión de orquesta de cámara)
Product no.: 31133b
from 36.89
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 660 g

The movements:

  1. Erinnerung (Memento) [4' 10"]
  2. Romanze (Romance) [3' 30"]
  3. Intermezzo [6' 10"]
  4. Lied „Friede sei um uns gebreitet“ ("Peace shall be spread around us") [1' 50"]
  5. Finale [5' 25"]

In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.