Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Kaiser-Lindemann, Wilhelm: Three Pieces for "Suzuki“ Violin Beginners and Symphony Orchestra op. 37b
Product no.: 31127
from 65.45
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 1,771 g

Three Pieces for "Suzuki“ Violin Beginners in the version with Symphony Orchestra by Kaiser-Lindemann. This masterpiece combines different levels of skill in a manner that conveys even the yungest musicans the sense of belonging to the great symphonic sound and interaction.

The movements are

  1. Prayer “Chanson triste” [ca. 8']
  2. Air de Ballett [ca. 4' 45"]
  3. Marching Violins “Go West!” [ca. 5' 30"]

There are further instrumentations for

  • "Suzukis" and School String Orchestra op. 37 ...
  • "Suzukis" and School Orchestra op. 37a ...
  • "Suzukis" and Organ op. 37c


In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.