Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Kaiser-Lindemann, Wilhelm: 6 Christmas carols for Symphony Orchestra to sing along
Product no.: 31078
from 63.07
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 1,177 g
  1. Süßer die Glocken nie klingen (The bells never ring sweeter) [3' 30"]
  2. Als ich bei meinen Schafen wacht (When I kept vigil over my sheep) [4' 20"]
  3. Kling Glöckchen (Ring, Little Bell) [2'  20"]
  4. Fröhliche Weihnacht überall (Happy Christmas everywhere) [3' 15"]
  5. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) [2' 10"]
  6. Am Weihnachtsbaume, die Lichter brennen (On the Christmas tree the lights are burning) [3' 10"]

In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.