Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Kaiser-Lindemann, Wilhelm: Suite for Strings op. 28a (solo ensemble)
Product no.: 31015c
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 198 g

The Suite op. 28 is a commissioned work of the "Brandenburgischer Musiksommer“. Its original version was composed for "The 12 Cellists of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra". Thr version for string orchestra op. 28a was designed for grand symphonic orchestra as well as for chamber orchestra and solo ensemble.

This work was premiered by the 12 Cellists of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra at the 19th of August 2000 on occasion of the "Brandenburgischer Musiksommer“

The movements are:

  1. "Inori“ (Japanese: prayers) [6' 20"]
  2. "Waltz Machine“ [6' 50"]
    Tempo di valse sostenuto
  3.  "Anadolu“ (Anatolia) [6' 45"]
  4.  "Canto“ [6']
    Andante tranquillo

In stock
can be shipped within 3-5 days

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.